This festival is one that I’ve yet to be able to make it to, but have long wanted to hit. I love the music. Sadly, every year, just like this one, I’m booked back-to-back all weekend. Several key birthdays fall right now.

However, that doesn’t mean YOU can’t go. And enjoy it. And make me jealous.

So, make your way to Darrington this weekend and have yourself a blast. Bluegrass blast?

click on the picture for details

Edit: Figured I should add the dates: July 19-21, 2013. However, the link has the full scoop. I’d never be able to get it all here…
 

This festival is one that I’ve yet to be able to make it to, but have long wanted to hit. I love the music. Sadly, every year, just like this one, I’m booked back-to-back all weekend. Several key birthdays fall right now.

However, that doesn’t mean YOU can’t go. And enjoy it. And make me jealous.

So, make your way to Darrington this weekend and have yourself a blast. Bluegrass blast?

click on the picture for details

Edit: Figured I should add the dates: July 19-21, 2013. However, the link has the full scoop. I’d never be able to get it all here…
 

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 417 other followers

Twitter Updates

  • @NBCNews AMERICANS went to war to end the nazis. AMERICANS today kick nazi ass 1 week ago
  • RT @OmanReagan: 1947 anti-fascist video made by US military to teach citizens how to avoid falling for people like Trump is relevant again.… 1 week ago
  • @NPR Only N.C.? Then why all the fight AGAINST recounts in Michigan, Wisconsin? 1 week ago
  • RT @SenSanders: We desperately need to address the massive inequality that exists in America today. 1 week ago
  • RT @SenSanders: This is a rigged economy, designed by the wealthiest people in this country to benefit themselves at the expense of everybo… 1 week ago

Flickr Photos

Leave a Reply

